Stripped, Pt. 2 by MUSIC VIDEO

Stripped, Pt. 2 LYRCIS by Christina Aguilera:
[Verse 1]
Whoa, sorry if I ain’t perfect
Sorry I don’t give a -what
Sorry I ain’t a diva
Sorry, just know what I want
Sorry I’m not a virgin
Sorry I’m not a slut (Oh)
I won’t let you break me
Think what you want (Oh-a-oh)

To all my out there – I’m with you
All my underdogs, ha – I feel you
Lift your head high and stay strong
Keep pushing on (Uh)

Previous articleChristina Aguilera – Dirrty
Next articleChristina Aguilera – The Voice Within


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here