Home Album & EP ALBUM: Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl

ALBUM: Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl

Hold The Girl by Rina Sawayama

  • Artist:
  • Album Title: Hold The Girl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Runtime: 13 Songs, 46 Minute

Japanese–British singer-songwriter and model release a new live album titled “Hold The Girl” Zip Album, this album features many other artist.

Hold The Girl ALBUM by which contains 26 tracks in total is now available for streaming and downloading on Itunes and all digital stores nationwide

Below are The List Of Hold The Girl Album Track available for Download along with the lyrics of each song

1. Rina Sawayama – Minor Feelings DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Rina Sawayama – This Hell DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Rina Sawayama – Catch Me In The Air DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Rina Sawayama – Forgiveness DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Rina Sawayama – Holy (Til You Let Me Go) DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Rina Sawayama – Your Age DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Rina Sawayama – Imagining DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Rina Sawayama – Frankenstein DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Rina Sawayama – Hurricanes DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Rina Sawayama – Send My Love To John DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Rina Sawayama – Phantom DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Rina Sawayama – To Be Alive DOWNLOAD HERE



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here