Home Album & EP John Legend – LEGEND | Download + Lyrics

[ALBUM] John Legend – LEGEND | Download + Lyrics

LEGEND album by John Legend

Download LEGEND Album by Mp3 Free Download, Music Video + Lyrics

Now Out, American singer, songwriter, pianist, actor, and record producer release a new live album titled “LEGEND”, this album features many other artist.

This new solo album which contains 24 tracks in total is now available for streaming and downloading on Itunes and all digital stores nationwide

Below are The List Of LEGEND Album Track available for Download along with the lyrics of each song

1. John Legend – Rounds DOWNLOAD HERE
2. John Legend – Waterslide DOWNLOAD HERE
3. John Legend – Dope DOWNLOAD HERE
4. John Legend – Strawberry Blush DOWNLOAD HERE
5. John Legend – Guy Like Me DOWNLOAD HERE
6. John Legend – All She Wanna Do DOWNLOAD HERE
7. John Legend – Splash DOWNLOAD HERE
8. John Legend – You DOWNLOAD HERE
9. John Legend – Fate DOWNLOAD HERE
10. John Legend – Love DOWNLOAD HERE
11. John Legend – One Last Dance DOWNLOAD HERE
12. John Legend & Saweetie – All She Wanna Do DOWNLOAD HERE
13. John Legend – Memories DOWNLOAD HERE
14. John Legend – Nervous DOWNLOAD HERE
15. John Legend – Wonder Woman DOWNLOAD HERE
16. John Legend – Honey DOWNLOAD HERE
17. John Legend – I Want You To Know DOWNLOAD HERE
18. John Legend – Speak In Tongues DOWNLOAD HERE
19. John Legend – The Other Ones DOWNLOAD HERE
20. John Legend – Stardust DOWNLOAD HERE
21. John Legend – Pieces DOWNLOAD HERE
22. John Legend – Good DOWNLOAD HERE
23. John Legend – I Don’t Love You Like I Used To DOWNLOAD HERE
24. John Legend – Home DOWNLOAD HERE



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here