Home Album Nu Tone – Heavenly Legacy | Download + Lyrics

[ALBUM] Nu Tone – Heavenly Legacy | Download + Lyrics

Download Heavenly Legacy STUDIO ALBUM by Mp3 Free Download, Music Video + Lyrics

Now Out, British drum and bass producer who is signed to the Hospital Records label release a new live album titled “Heavenly Legacy” featuring many other artist.

This new album which contains 15 tracks in total is now available for streaming and downloading on Itunes and all digital stores IN

Below are The List Of Heavenly Legacy Album Track available for Download along with the lyrics of each song

1. Nu Tone (Rap) – Wicked Ways DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Nu Tone (Rap) – Soaring DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Nu Tone (Rap) – Feel Loose Lyrics DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Nu Tone (Rap) – Angel City DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Nu Tone (Rap) – Enough DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Nu Tone (Rap) – Let It Oute DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Nu Tone (Rap) – His Throne DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Nu Tone (Rap) – Mind Running DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Nu Tone (Rap) – Speed Dial DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Nu Tone (Rap) – Right Here DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Nu Tone (Rap) – Heavenly Legacy DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Nu Tone (Rap) – Light Work DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Nu Tone (Rap) – Showing Me DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Nu Tone (Rap) – Kneel DOWNLOAD HERE
15. Nu Tone (Rap) – Way Down DOWNLOAD HERE



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here